Danish Crown

Christmas Deliveries

Danish Crown delivery fleet - It's all about food - Christmas deliveries

12th October, 2017

Christmas is coming, and it’s the busiest (and most wonderful) time of the year for restaurants. So we go that extra mile at Christmas, so that you can relax and enjoy the festive season. We will be delivering regularly throughout the Christmas period, even on Boxing Day, to make sure there is no interruption to your kitchen or service. In order to help you plan ahead for your Christmas orders, please see our delivery schedule below.

If you have any forecasts for the festive period of quantities you are expecting to get through, we would really appreciate you communicating these with us to ensure that our production can run as seamlessly as possible.

Friday 22nd December

  • Normal day for production and deliveries.

Saturday 23rd December

  • All orders for Tuesday 26th December need to be placed by 12pm.
  • Any orders placed after 12pm will be delivered on Wednesday 27th December.

Sunday 24th December

  • No orders or deliveries will be processed.

Monday 25th December

  • No orders or deliveries will be processed.

Tuesday 26th December

  • All orders for Wednesday 27th December need to be placed by 12pm.
  • Any orders placed after 12pm will be delivered on Thursday 28th December.

Wednesday 27th – Friday 29th December

  • Normal day for production and deliveries.

Saturday 30th December

  • All orders for Tuesday 2nd January need to be placed by 12pm.
  • Any orders placed after 12pm will be delivered on Wednesday 3rd January.

Sunday 31st December

  • All orders for Tuesday 2nd January need to be placed by 12pm.
  • No bespoke butchery will take place in production on this day. For bespoke butchery orders for Tuesday 2nd January delivery, you will need to place your orders before 12pm on Saturday 30th December.
  • No deliveries will be processed.
  • Any orders placed after 12pm will be delivered on Wednesday 3rd January.

Monday 1st January

  • No orders or deliveries will be processed.

Tuesday 2nd January Onwards

  • Normal day for production and deliveries.


This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Search